Episode 5: Election Edition: The Country is Alright

Have you been binging on political podcasts and constantly checking poll trackers?  Well, here is an election episode that won’t be yelling any talking points at you but celebrating the feel good that we know we all have deep down inside of us.  This episode also features some more great tunes from our Earbuddies! Also, Jason got a tattoo that Amy just can’t stop slapping!

IT Crowd Theme
This Land is Your Land- Woody Guthrie
The Times They Are A’Changin’-Bob Dylan
Always Look on The Bright Side of Life-Monty Python
Back in the USA-Chuck Berry
Party in the USA-Miley Cyrus
A Change is Gonna Come-Sam Cook
Seriously-Sarah Bareilles/Leslie Odom Jr.
God Bless the USA-Lee Greenwood

Photo via: Etsy shop HomeAndHomme